Skip to content

Little angels!!!

September 30, 2008

Musical Mood : Summer sunshine – Corrs,

This weekend I can say is the best weekend I ever had after coming here….I was not well…but still its was a lovely weekend….I felt soooo much at home this weekend…loneliness did not bother me at all this time……

angels in disguise

angels in disguise

Saturday:

We went for a small outing to see around chester…..Its certainly is a beautiful Place to live :)…..I would like to share an incident with you…. When we went to the riverside…..there were some programs……since it was weekend…..there were 3 groups of old ladies….who were sooo enthusiatic to give us all a show…….First thing I learned….. They are sooo energetic even in their late 60s…..I love their attitude….so independent….they do what they like and enjoy….This I realised today is really what it means when someone says “Live Life to the fullest”….Hats off to them!!!!

Here, I witnessed something very divine….It is about a little girl….who came along with her granny…I am lucky to be there beside them and overhear their conversation!!! It went like this :
I kept the kid’s name Pinky….Mind you she must be only about 4-5yrs!

Pinky : Grand ma….why are you not there this time??
Granny : Ohh Dear…granny came to see this time…She is not well enough to dance…(rather sadly)
Pinky : Uhh-oh….You want to dance??
Granny : I would Love to…(smile on her wrinkled but graceful face)…
Pinky : ohh….I could dance for You….give me the hat…..
then she took the hat and joined the dancing team….she was the only kid amongst these big kids!!

I really Love her for what she did!!! And mind you….she was perfect in following the steps!! God Bless Her…and Her granny is sooo lucky!!! She was in tears……….
This I call what is called “Innocent Love” or rather “unconditional Love”…..No wonder Kids are God’s reflections!!!!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. October 1, 2008 9:32 am

    🙂

  2. October 8, 2008 4:56 pm

    Its a cute conversation. thats the beauty of the kids 🙂

  3. October 9, 2008 12:58 pm

    Good post! Kids’ behaviour can bring joy to others 🙂

    Sahaja : Ya ….You have no idea how fortunate I felt to witness that…..I wanted to share …i actually took a video of her dance on my cam …hope 2 upload and post 🙂

  4. renuka permalink
    October 14, 2008 4:54 pm

    kids are a bundle of joy!!!!!! just their actions make u smile [:)]

Trackbacks

  1. A Roman City in England! « Smile…..an everlasting smile…..

Leave a Reply

