Skip to content

I am Tagged!!! :D

October 15, 2008

Musical Mood : I am the best

Ahh Well!!! Guess what!! I am tagged!! Thanks Sharad ๐Ÿ™‚

I always used to wonder what is this tagging :O…Umm…now I get to do one!! I was tagged to post 6 QUIRKY things I did….Hmm…here I go…(Hope i got the meaning correct ;))

P

wheres my halo ๐Ÿ˜›

1) When I was in my 8th std….I slapped my classmate sooo hard that there were tears in his eyes!! He is tallest and well built and even eldest of all of us then, and he used be like the mature guy of us all…..It was not intentional, I was turning around playing some stupid game in class when he came in my way :P…..anyways guess whats the quirkiest thing?? I asked him to say sorry to me since he came in my way!!! Imagine….I did not even realise!!

2) One day, I was going to school in auto on busiest roads of hyd….we have a lot of masti in auto with the auto uncle and friends!! I tend to have a reflex of touching(rather patting types) bald heads when I see :). That day, I saw a uncle (may b mid forties) on his small motorcycle by the autoside…And I could not resist my tempatation seeing his nice bald head shining in sun ๐Ÿ™‚ so I bet him and asked my autowala to speed up as much as he can!! ๐Ÿ™‚ When I told my mom…I got enough scoldings to keep myself away from such things again ๐Ÿ™‚

3) First thing I tend to notice in a person is his/her nose….I dunno why but I cant help it!! Its like, when I see a person/hero/sir etc….first comment from me would be pakka about nose….If I dont, then they really have a good one!! renuka can ascertain this!!

4) My hair is very silky…..used to be so silky that no clip used to stay for long….At college, one fine day, I tied my hair up into a ponytail with a banana clip (dunno if thast the correct way , i call it that way!)…..in the middle of physics class, it suddenly got loosend and jumped and fell in the pocket of my lecturer!!…..ThereI was, with my hair loose …and with a look of “nothing unusual happened” before my sir who could not really make out where it came from!! Later we had a biiiig laugh!!

5) Ahh…well…I am really searching now!! Hmm….I hate buttermilk, curd, milk, malai etc…but I love chocolates and icecreams!!

6) This is really quirky about me….I tend to lose weight when I am at home with mom’s haath ka khaana :O….and wherever I go, I hope to lose but put on!! Waaaaa :(…mom could not really say anytime i came home after few months at coll “Ohh dear, see how thin u have become?? Have u been eating well??”

Well, thats it….I tag Kanagu and Rajย on this one!!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. October 16, 2008 7:32 am

    Thanks for doing the tag ๐Ÿ™‚

    You were real quirky..touching bald heads ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜›

    I too had slapped a body builder of my class when he was teasing me… thanks to my other body builder friends who saved me later ๐Ÿ™‚

    Sahaja : Really, I also used play with my grandfather’s bald head…hehe…..maasti ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. October 16, 2008 8:31 pm

    It’s really crazy to hear that you are crazy to see bald heads. And I think everybody must hide their nose when meeting you. right ๐Ÿ™‚ And putting weight while we want to reduce it happens generally. Count me in that.

    And thanks for tagging ๐Ÿ™‚ I will do that soon. Thinking about what are the quirky things I have done until now ๐Ÿ™„
    Sahaja : Will be waiting to see how quirky u are ๐Ÿ˜›

  3. renuka permalink
    October 16, 2008 10:15 pm

    of course…i knw all of these but still i am laughing….guess, i have a friend who is the only one of her kind…..i am still smiling [:D]
    Sahaja : Just a FRIEND :O…..hehe thanks for the endorsement :P….quirky thi main ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. October 17, 2008 3:02 am

    ha…ha…ha… so many similarities!! ๐Ÿ˜ฏ I am really surprised! ๐Ÿ™‚ and its good to have come here.. will be back for more! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Sahaja : Ya na?? esp the nose part…..Great yaar…I never felt anyone could have such a instinct :)…..

  5. October 17, 2008 3:03 am

    And hey why is my avatar looking soooo dangerous??? ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    Sahaja : Its a random pick yaar….and u mite have not logged on wordpress i think ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. October 17, 2008 9:45 am

    I have been tagged ๐Ÿ˜

    . . . in the middle of physics class, it suddenly got loosend and jumped and fell in the pocket of my lecturer!!

    ๐Ÿ˜†

    I tend to have a reflex of touching(rather patting types) bald heads

    ๐Ÿ˜†

    @Sakhi: I guess WordPress does a good job of selecting avatars ๐Ÿ˜› because your own avatar features only one eye ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜› and WP has chosen an apt avatar . . . he . . . he . . . he ๐Ÿ˜› Just kidding! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚

    Sahaja : Raj, seemed so shocked that I tagged him …..u cud do when u have time Raj :)….its funny!! it did bring smile on ur face right?

Leave a Reply

