Skip to content

Guess what??? Its Snowing!!!!!! :) :) :)

October 28, 2008

 

Wind blowing, First snow flakes!!!!

This Ice flower floats dreamily

To melt on my skin!!

Ahh What a feeling!!!


I just witnessed the melting of first snowfalke!!….felt great!!

The sight of it!! I was having coffee with chocolate when my collegue (a 50 year old boy :P) taps me and points “See”…and there I look out of my window I see the first snow flakes falling right into me….Whoa….I felt so happy….

May be i am still innocent!!or May be I am kid at heart still….But I loved snow!!..I am all excited….telling everyone whom I saw!!..

And there I go out of the coffee shop to feel the snow on me…my collegues smiling at my sheer innocence follow me out from the cafty, watch me enjoying the first feel, standing there!! And suddenly I realise “gosh!!what am I doing??”, and sheepishly say sorry to my OLD friends and get back into the building !!! Ohhhhhhh……they come back and say ” Ohh Dear!!! We came out for you and you leave us out there and come back !!!How mean of you!!!” and then laugh off their hearts out!!!

I am soooo lucky to have such a bunch of collegues…who are so humerous , friendly lively and at the same time PERFECT at work!!!!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. October 29, 2008 1:48 pm

    hmmm.. so nice to hear.. 🙂

  2. October 29, 2008 4:14 pm

    snow is great!!!
    btw, snow means purity and innocence and that is why it awakens such a childlike quality.
    Apart from that, it does good to an overloaded head to look at show….It clears out.

  3. renuka permalink
    October 29, 2008 4:23 pm

    u knw what…its snowing here today …yaeeeeeeeeee

  4. October 29, 2008 5:30 pm

    I have never seen snow 😦

  5. October 31, 2008 10:28 pm

    wish I could also experience something like that …. 🙂

  6. October 31, 2008 11:02 pm

    Thanks Kanagu..

    Axinia…its so nice to see you commenting on my blog really :D…I feel elated! 🙂 Ya snow depicts purity and innocence 😀

    Raj, you know what?? I used to say to everyone till I came here that I love snow! Its only when my colleagues here asked me where did I first experience snow that I realised I am loving something I never knew….funny na!!Hope you see snow soon….:D

    Harsh – Thanks for stopping by, welcome to my blog 🙂
    wishing you would soon experience a much better one 🙂

  7. November 4, 2008 4:46 pm

    wow… must be great feeling 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. And it Snowed in Chester :) « Smile…..an everlasting smile…..

Leave a Reply

