Skip to content

Tadadadaaaaan :D

November 20, 2008
tags: ,

Musical Mood : Drumroll please ๐Ÿ˜›

Guess what??????

I recieved my first ever blogger award….I am thrilled because its awarded from someone whom I most respect and love in the blogger world, whose blog has been a journey for me and who inspired me in starting this blog ๐Ÿ˜€ …..Ya My Blog-Mama Axinia ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

Here’s the award ๐Ÿ™‚

The Insightful Blog Award

Awarded by
axinia
to Sahaja

ย 

[Isnt that something nice??? Especially since its from the person who was the real inspiration behind this!! and that too when I least expected ๐Ÿ™‚ ]

Thankoo Thankooo in advance ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜›

11 Comments leave one →
  1. November 20, 2008 3:27 am

    CONGRATS!! I am new to blogging and I already can’t get enough… I also joined Miss. W’s blogging competition, which is almost over… ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Well, great job… keep it up!

    Please visit my blog at:

    http://laurena09.edublogs.org

    Lauren ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. November 20, 2008 5:06 am

    Wow, congrates sweetz!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. November 20, 2008 8:47 am

    Congrats Sahaja ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. November 20, 2008 12:31 pm

    Congrats!! where is the party???

  5. November 20, 2008 2:45 pm

    Congrats ๐Ÿ™‚ wishing you many more such awards…

  6. November 20, 2008 2:48 pm

    congratulations…and celebrations…

  7. November 20, 2008 8:32 pm

    Congratulations!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. November 20, 2008 8:34 pm

    congratulations and celebrationssss……….. ๐Ÿ˜€

  9. renuka permalink
    November 21, 2008 12:17 am

    congratssssssssssssssssss
    treattttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

  10. November 21, 2008 11:20 am

    @ All – Thanku thanku :D…..i am overwhelmed ๐Ÿ˜€

    keep visiting my blog people ๐Ÿ™‚

  11. November 21, 2008 6:42 pm

    congrats sahaja , u have a nice blog
    Sahaja : thankuu…..welcome to my blog ๐Ÿ˜€ …hope to see you around ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

