Skip to content

Happy New Year

December 31, 2008

Lots of things happened last year …..some good some bad…and lots of surprises and lotsa shocks! My Didi asked me whats ur new resolution? Hmm… I just want to live this year as it comes to me 🙂 and ya learn from the experiences that last year bestowed on me! Whats urs?

This year has been good for me , new job, new place, new friends and new experiences….wonder how I got adjusted in no time ..no no…not adjusted, not get used to…I really enjoyed my stay in UK!
In a few days i have to return back to UK but ya, feel a bit apprehensive and excited…all my friends of UK are back in India now and wont go back with me !! Should see how I would cope up!! Umm….whats in store now! am excited about this……

This year is one more memorable year to me! Met very nice people out here on blogosphere and ya they did have an influence on me now that I am into blogging! Ya Ya, started believing in virtual realities haha 😉 ….Hope i do keep the activity going on in new year!

Happy Happy New Year Folks!!
Wishing you all the success and joy,
And More smiles per day!
16 Comments leave one →
  1. January 1, 2009 6:05 am

    Happy new year Sahaja 🙂
    Wishing you a lots of happiness and success this year 🙂

  2. January 1, 2009 8:34 am

    Nice resolution.. learning from the past and improving oneself in all ways is the best resolution. Wish you and your family a very happy new year 2009.

  3. January 1, 2009 9:11 am

    happy new year to you!

  4. January 1, 2009 7:10 pm

    నూతన సంవత్శర శుభాకాంక్షల! 🙂

  5. Manasa permalink
    January 2, 2009 11:37 am

    Happy New Year to you too sweety.. Hope every year turns out to be as special as 2008 was for u 🙂

  6. January 2, 2009 3:09 pm

    Hey Sahaja,

    You have been awarded. Here is your new year gift:

    http://kanaguonline.wordpress.com/2009/01/02/looking-back-with-satisfaction/

  7. January 2, 2009 5:04 pm

    thanks, Sahaja… hope 2009 will become even more fascinating and great for you!!

  8. January 3, 2009 1:31 pm

    Happy New Year, Sahaja!

  9. January 3, 2009 2:09 pm

    Sahaja, blog or no blog, I hope you will continue to grow.

  10. January 4, 2009 9:14 am

    Happy new year:)

  11. January 5, 2009 6:23 pm

    wishing you a very happy and prosperous new year… 😀

  12. January 6, 2009 5:13 am

    wish you and your family a very happy new year! 🙂

  13. January 6, 2009 5:09 pm

    A very very Happy New Year to you. 🙂

  14. January 7, 2009 8:43 pm

    Wish you a very, very, very New Year!!!

  15. renuka permalink
    January 11, 2009 6:57 pm

    wish you a very successful blogging year….happy new year …

  16. January 15, 2009 9:52 am

    hey happy new year :).. and since you have begun to believe n “virtual realities” do away with your apprehensions in going back to UK alone..we all r there with you ;P
    Me : thankoooooooooo sooooo much!! It means a lot to me 🙂

Leave a Reply

