Skip to content

Hermione bitten by Love Tag?

January 16, 2009

Well, I am  a huge huge fan of Harry Potter!! To such an extent that on orkut most people knew me as Hermione than my own self….well, it all started when I was engg 1st year, at a strecth I read all the 5 books!! and I should say, it helped a lot in improving my imagination!! And all my friends relate me to Hermione …and ofcourse even I relate to her character! 

Well why all this? I was tagged by Mr Magical Harsh, who is another great fan of HP! He loves Slytherin though …Malfoy 😛

The tag is called LOVE TAG and it goes as follows:

1) If your lover betrayed you what would your reaction be? 

well, betrayal and me….sawaal hi nahi uttha! Can anyone betray such a sweet girl like me 😛 esp when he loves me! No way!

2) If you could have one dream come true which one would it be?

Well, I do dream a lot and they do come true….but let me think….hmmmmm….God Give me one chance of thanking and regarding everyone who made me what I am now and cherish every moment I Lived! I consider myself a rainbow of colors of all my loved ones![wierd? well, thats what i got it mind, and look closely there is my part of selfishness hidden!]

3) Is there any person, at whose face you wanted to throw your slippers/sandals/shoes at ?

any Indian who drinks alchohol! I know its a very controversial thing….no personal offence meant…but I feel I will do this if I really get a chance!

4) What would you do with a billion dollars?

Give to my mom……

5) Will you fall in love with your best friend?

I already am in love with best friend yaar…..if u dont love ur best friend whom will love? eh?

On a more relavant note 😉 I would love to 😀 if I have some nice guy as a best friend [ all my best friends are girls and the guy is committed already !]

6) Which is more blessed: loving someone or being loved by someone?

Being loved is always Blessed!! Loving someone is a extra cherished gift!

7) How long would you wait for someone you love?

Lifelong !!! this is not just a dialogue, I shall wait lifelong coz I am sure, if I have one he would never allow me wait that long! [kya confidence hai 😉 ]

8 ) If the person you like finds someone better than you, what would you do?

Someone better than me Uh….Relative to what? Lets see, if  he thinks shes really better there is nothing much i can do abt it haina? If he truly thinks so, there is no point clinging around! Somehow I feel I wont even feel bad! If its a mazaak, he will know the consequence 😛 

9) If you could root for one social cause which one would it be?

Education for all…..Education not as in literacy but education as in awareness and knowledge. If I can, I would want everyone to be in a position to use their own sense to make decisions and also learn to be responsible for their decisions!

10) What takes you down the fastest?

People who are not clear of what they say! like people who try to beat around bush or bluff!

11) Would you like to have the job you love or love the job you have ?

Ofcourse, like the job I love…but guess what? I am in love with the job I have too! lucky na 😉

12) Darna mana hai… But what is the thing that you fear most?

a situation where I need to lie, especially to my mom….seriously yaar…I can never do that nicely….for whomever i am lying they would def beat me later!

13) What kind of person(s) do you think the person who tagged you is/are(or the person’s blog from where you have tagged yourself)

Hmm Harsh, from what little I know, I feel he is energetic, youthful and a typical teenager/university student!

14) Would you rather be single and rich or married and poor?

well I dont wanna choose……whatever comes is fine with me and once I get something I am sure the second choice doesnt come to my mind to compare with 🙂

15) What is the first thing you do when you wake up?

Check the time in my cell and tell to myself 5 more mins [ I generally put the alarm 15min ahead of when I want to wake up coz I never wake up to the alarm!]

16) If you fall in love with two people simultaneously who would you pick?

Well, thats something near to impossible…..and if it happens…I work on the intellect of heart and as an Aries young girl make a decision spontaneously! so cant say now 😛

17)Would you give in a relationship?

Absolutely!! Who doesnt? [or atleast who doesnt want to?]

18)What’s eating you now?

Well, Driving driving and driving….I have to ask lifts for a month till I get my provisional license!! Guys pray for me that I should pass the driving test on first take please please please!

19)Do you prefer being single or in a relationship?

well….to be honest with you, I dont know yaar….


Well….hope it was fun to read….I dont know if its a out dated tag coz I am doing it soo late! but I would like to tag 

IHM – just curious to know whats her take on this sort of thing.

Prerna – Dont know if you have already done this though!

Krishna Kumar – Cheyyi abbayi!! chuddam inkentha hasyaspadamga rasthavo! [thats telugu u people dont look at me like that!]

15 Comments leave one →
  1. January 17, 2009 3:30 am

    Idi nenu antasiddam(already) chesesa..kaani konni prashnalu vera ga unnai..daaniki maatram samadaanalu wraasthanu..vokeyna…???

  2. January 17, 2009 3:31 am

    kavalante idi checkandi.. 😀

    http://kk05zz.wordpress.com/2008/10/16/triple-tag/

  3. January 17, 2009 7:06 am

    Every young girl, who is a HP fan perhaps imagines herself to be Hermione. You share this trait with my daughter Supriya.
    Your tag on love is sweet and colourful just like a rainbow. Hope you enjoy the best of love in the times to come!

  4. January 17, 2009 8:17 am

    nice one miss hermione … people in my college also refer to me as harry … 8)

    your decision to give the billion dollars to ur mom was really sweet .. 🙂

  5. January 17, 2009 10:02 am

    Nice to find out your thoughts on love, Miss Hermione. 🙂

    Enjoyed reading your post- your answers are just as I would have imagined from what I know about you- sweet and sincere!

  6. January 17, 2009 11:32 am

    Naa blog archives anta choosi mee viluvaina coments andinchinandu…pani lo pani naa inko blog kooda visit chesi..comment lu postandi..meere ribbon cutting kooda cheyochu.. 😉

  7. January 17, 2009 12:02 pm

    hermoine …funny character ,but i liked her too…of course,I am not know as Happy potter though 😉

  8. January 18, 2009 2:40 am

    Hey Sahaja thanks for tagging me … tags are a fun way to get to know other bloggers! 🙂
    I did this tag here …

    And the only answer that has changed is “What do think of the person who tagged you?”
    Here I think Sahaja is a bubbly, romantic, sweet and cheerful young person, she is sunny just like the sunshine she loves in her mornings 🙂

    And Hermione and Emma Watson are my son’s first crush. He’s got an Emma Watson screen saver 🙂

  9. Krishna Kumar permalink
    January 18, 2009 9:40 am

    Tag executed.. 😉

  10. Renuka permalink
    January 18, 2009 2:50 pm

    exactly what i thought ur answers wud be…nice 2 read them again [:)]

  11. January 19, 2009 10:14 am

    hey you an aries? hmm interesting! i never had an aries girl to observe before..im glad i have one now!
    and yaa..y an indian having alcohol? they can have it and be sober too..;P dont throw that costly slippers to anyone good ok ;P
    Me : yup yup, aries , always first!! 😉 ….. its not abt not being sober!! i somehow cant digest the idea !! purani kh
    iyalat ki ladki hoon 😛 !!

  12. January 19, 2009 4:21 pm

    Thats cool..in alarm I am way better than you.. I will keep the alarm a 5 mins before and get up atleast 30 mins late 😛

    And I wish you to get your license at the first attempt itself 🙂 Don’t worry 🙂
    Me : Thanksooooo much Kanagu! U r the first person to wish me! 😀

  13. Sailaja permalink
    January 20, 2009 2:49 pm

    Hi Sahaja,
    Seeghrameva driving licence prapthi Rasthu!!!
    even i am in the same stage and getting an instructor is very difficult here. anyways just started taking lessons and wish me also the same.

    You are too cute and sweet girl who makes the readers to read with a wide smile on the face. and it ofcourse is your blog title. very true from your heart and i can see a spotless, pure heart inside. nice answers.

    May you get the Best in the life.

  14. Vinay permalink
    January 22, 2009 5:51 am

    I would elect you as Prime Minister of India, even if I am the only one to vote to you!
    Impressed!
    😛

Trackbacks

  1. The new artist in me :) « Smile…..an everlasting smile…..

Leave a Reply

