Skip to content

The new artist in me :)

January 18, 2009
tags: ,

Guess what ?? Last month, I was at home and was not so active on blogging side! I thought , well, my blog is still 3 month old baby and so could not abandon it for a month! Idea!! I scheduled the posts! so i was active not being actually active! Well, the reason for all this sutti is during this time I was tagged too – by Smitha and Harsh! Well, completed Harsh’s tag ย yesterday and today is the massive task ahead!! – The artistic tag by Smitha!!

Rules of Tag :

She gave 5 words to me here are the rules which explain what I was expected to do with these words to finish tag!

– You must use all the five words given to you by your tagger and draw pictures using pa

int or GIMP or any other photo editing tool.
– Each picture must be self explanatory when you relate it to the given word.
– Each word MUST have at least one picture attributed to it.
– None of these picures should be copyrighted. By this I mean that you have to dra

w them yourself.- After you finish the tag, which will take quite some time; you need to pass it on to other people with a fresh set of 5 words.

My words are –ย Christmas, Vacation, Gifts, Home, Pen [ it was christmas time actually!!]

  • Christmas – Creativity at its heights ya….i have never tried paint before and so there u go!
    Is the Santa toooo skinny! hm kya keroon yaar kar nai paa rahi hoon mota santa!christmas
  • Vacation: vacation1
  • Gifts :giftsThats not me but they are my choices for gifts ๐Ÿ˜€ , U are welcome to send me one ย ๐Ÿ˜†ย 
  • Home : Well, I have already artified Home for vacation Ouch do i have to show more creativity!!homeGud idea na? Ya, I know ย 8) ย  Isnt it true anyways?
  • Pen :ย pen2Well, did u think it was not ย a pen? It is…I am telling you and no more doubts! ๐Ÿ‘ฟ

Now,

the evilish part ๐Ÿ˜ˆย  Huhahahaha I am gonna tag people now!!

  • Krishna Kumar – well, last time u escaped na, this time u cant – words are – Cup, Engineering, Style, Bike, Love
  • Keerthakka – Comeback Queen , ur words are – London, Snow, Village, humour, alphabet.
  • Kanagu – Did not see your update since long….u have got one to start on! – Politics, Chennai, Summer, IT , family.ย 

Well, I break the rule now…cant think of anyone now so lets mend the rule now!

I am sure u r laughing out loud!! Hold on guys….everybody cant be perfect in everything!! ๐Ÿ˜‰ย 

Have fun! Enjoy!

18 Comments leave one →
  1. January 18, 2009 5:51 pm

    well the last one … I think its a pencil …lol…. ๐Ÿ˜†

    I was also tagged for this…..was unable to anything but drawing a line , or an ellipse for that matter :mrgreen:

    ya even i was doubtful but thats the max i cud create! ๐Ÿ™‚ that was quick comment!

  2. January 18, 2009 10:27 pm

    ๐Ÿ˜†

    ๐Ÿ˜†

  3. January 18, 2009 10:28 pm

    Thanks a lot for not tagging me! ๐Ÿ˜€
    Me : haha…i am still waiting to complete the ones i have already tagged u on!

  4. January 19, 2009 2:20 am

    Sure will take up this tag..and show the world how KK can draw.. ๐Ÿ˜€ Sawaal ๐Ÿ˜›
    Me: Basthi me sawaal anali thammudu!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. January 19, 2009 2:21 am

    Coming to your pen/pencil work..it’s great and i can only do is to admire your creative head ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Me : Thanks very much ๐Ÿ˜€

  6. January 19, 2009 4:46 am

    Awesom!!!

    And if u insist it is a pen it is…:-D
    Me: I am smilingggggggggg ๐Ÿ˜€

  7. January 19, 2009 6:55 am

    First time to your blog
    Nice one, Skinny Santa lol ๐Ÿ™‚
    Welcome to my Bloguuu ๐Ÿ˜€ Thanks very much ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. January 19, 2009 7:23 am

    Not bad! Loved the picture of your family. ๐Ÿ™‚
    Me: Thanks manju, that was an honest comment ๐Ÿ˜‰

  9. January 19, 2009 7:57 am

    Sahaja, wow, your paintings can go under the hammer – the auctioneers’ I mean!
    Me: Ahem Ahem….I am taking it as a compliment Gopinath!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  10. January 19, 2009 10:17 am

    the christmas tree & santa sure grabs your creativity ;P
    trust me its one tough job this – tag is..mine is till pending ;P
    Me: thanku thanku [bowing u c] , do it soon wanna c it ๐Ÿ˜€

  11. January 19, 2009 3:46 pm

    Home sweet home is really cute ๐Ÿ™‚ and santa shows your creativity ๐Ÿ˜‰
    but this tag really worries me.. difficult task to draw using paint.. and topics are for some essays not for drawing ๐Ÿ˜ hope I will make everybody to laugh ๐Ÿ˜€

    @Raj

    Don’t worry.. if I finish this one.. I will tag you ๐Ÿ˜†
    Me : Thanks Kanagu! missing ur posts ๐Ÿ˜‰ so tagged u hope u have as much fun i had doing it!

  12. January 19, 2009 5:10 pm

    cute drawings ๐Ÿ™‚ your creativity is very child-lke, amazing! – I mean being actually a grown up you have not lost the most important innocence touch. You always talk about it, right – but seeing it in painting is really fresh…
    Me : Ohh I am thrilled axinia to have your comments!! Thanks sooo much…U made my week now ๐Ÿ™‚

  13. January 19, 2009 6:57 pm

    Very very cute TAG ๐Ÿ™‚ Very creative, I have to say ๐Ÿ™‚
    Me: Thanks so much Smitha ๐Ÿ™‚

  14. January 19, 2009 8:47 pm

    Kudos to you for reaching more into your creativity. It would be good for us all.

  15. January 19, 2009 8:55 pm

    Very creative and cute, Sahaja.

  16. January 19, 2009 8:56 pm

    BTW looks like Santa is following Kareena Kapoor’s 0 figure regime ๐Ÿ™‚

  17. January 22, 2009 8:35 pm

    @ Molly – Thanks Molly and Welcome here ๐Ÿ™‚

    @ Solilo – thankoooo so much !! i am glad u found it creative ๐Ÿ™‚
    ya ya santa looks like he wanted to give competition to bebo!

  18. February 8, 2009 8:53 am

    lol ..
    nice drawings ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

