Skip to content

Words and Images :)

January 24, 2009
tags: ,

I completely agree a picture is definitely worth 1000 words! And a piece of music is worth 1000 pictures ๐Ÿ˜› [that was my coining , see here ]

anyways coming to the post…..I was tagged by Magical Harsh to do this wonderful Flickr tag as he called it.

The rules for the Flickr Tag:

1. Type your answer to each of the questions intoย Flickr Search.
2. Using only the first page, pick an image.
3. Copy and paste each of the URLs for the images intoย The Mosaic maker

So Here I go!

1. What is your first name?

Blog-name – Sahaja …..name born with ย – Ramya [see whats in here page for people who are surprised ๐Ÿ˜€ ]

Sahaja in Sanskrit means Natural, of innate nature ; Ramya in sanskrit means – something pleasant [what you think?? do they suit me?? ๐Ÿ˜› ]

2. What is your favorite food? Right now?

Tomato chutney Yummy!!! [yesterday only I made it, check it out here ]

3. What high school did you go to?

DPS [dilsukhnagar public school ๐Ÿ˜› ] what a wonderful pic it gave!

4. What is your favorite color?

Yellow Yellow ๐Ÿ™‚ I actually love all baby colors, baby yellow, baby pink, baby blue….love red, black white…uff shud I say I love all the rainbow colors….but I kept yellow and look what i have got!

5. Who is your celebrity crush?

Uff Hrithik is my undoubted answer!!! ย Look what i have got…isnt he cute! [Offo, i dont like him for his muscles….i like him for ummm….a lottttttta reasons ๐Ÿ˜› , my first crush!]

6. Favorite drink?

umm….mango juice!ย 

7. Dream vacation?

I told u na, home by side of a river/beach at peace …..and by home i mean house where family is ๐Ÿ™‚

8. Favorite dessert?

Fruit salad and icecream

9. What do you want to be when you grow up?

Happy ๐Ÿ™‚

10. What do you love most in life?

my parents! and so me ๐Ÿ˜›ย and so my friends…and so the whole world ….haha dont look at me like that!

11. One Word to describe you.

Umm….thinking….. people who all know me call me innocent angel! so might be that… thinking still…. i consider myself, ย Little Miss Sunshine , so lets search that!! [ u can give me more words, u c ๐Ÿ˜‰ i feel like getting pampered :P]ย 

12. Your flickr name.

I dont have flickr account, so skip this question and instead my first question has 2 answers so pic justified.

So here is the result!

mosaic2083133

ย 

I pass on this tag to everyone on my blogroll! ๐Ÿ™‚ Enjoy doing this!

ย 

16 Comments leave one →
  1. January 24, 2009 5:23 pm

    nicely done..i had done this long back.
    http://opinionsandexpressions.wordpress.com/2008/07/11/the-mosaic-tag/

  2. January 24, 2009 6:14 pm

    Awesome!! You know if I was to describe you, only from knowing you through this blog, I would also use words like Innocent, Angel and Sunshine!
    Maybe your blog is truly like you ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. January 24, 2009 6:30 pm

    Nice one…i have came across this tag..hmmm nd coming to your name..i know,i knew it..but i don’t know how i knew it ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. January 24, 2009 7:12 pm

    Little Miss Sunshine- very apt!:)

    Ramya- lovely name!

  5. January 24, 2009 9:00 pm

    @ Reema – Thanks for stopping by ๐Ÿ™‚ Welcome Here!

    @ IHM and @ Manju – U have no idea how glad I am to see this comment from you!!! If you were here, you would see the happiness in my eyes!!! I *heart* Blogosphere and its lovely citizens!

    @ KK – nice sentence ๐Ÿ˜‰ Thanks ๐Ÿ˜€ u do the tag, i passed it all on blogroll ! and u r now on!

  6. January 25, 2009 1:20 am

    Your ‘Sahajya’ and ‘Ramya’ nature come out in your posts. Nice post.

  7. January 25, 2009 3:17 am

    Meeku oo birudaankitham cheyyalani thinking..Birudu em ante.. Sahaja-The Tag Girl ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜†

  8. varunavi permalink
    January 25, 2009 9:08 am

    Hi Sahaja, the little i know abt u is that u r a sweet girl.
    I have linked u

  9. Sailaja permalink
    January 25, 2009 9:55 am

    Of course you are a sweet little cute girl who brings sunshine to all readers like me ( with a smile). you are very innocent totally filled with love towards one and all. May GOD bless you. I like the the way you said that u would like to be HAPPY when you grow up!! wonderful. keep it up.

  10. January 25, 2009 11:35 am

    @ kk ji – haha adi birudela avuthundandi….tag line avuthundi ๐Ÿ˜› anyways dhanyavadamulu!

    @ Varunavi – Thankoo ๐Ÿ™‚ !

    @ Sailaja aunty – ๐Ÿ™‚ I am smiling aunty ! I am glad many people like my ramblings and words! Thanks very much aunty…to be honest with you, U are my strongest encouragement to keep the blog running!

  11. January 25, 2009 1:13 pm

    lol,nicely done ๐Ÿ™‚

  12. January 25, 2009 3:51 pm

    flickr returned idli sambhar for DPS search??? lol

    nicely done tag … and about that harry’s image : just do a google search on “hermione anime” … you might get just what you were looking or… ๐Ÿ˜‰

  13. January 25, 2009 9:13 pm

    @ vishesh – thank you smiley boy!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    @ harsh – arrey yaar, i have 2 words for 1st question! so idli tomato chutney ke liye hai and dps one returned that boy ๐Ÿ˜›

    thanks….i will try and put it up soon ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€

  14. January 26, 2009 7:52 am

    Lots of tags around and an interesting one at that. You wrote Hrithik and here I am watching Mohammad Jalaluddin Akbar ๐Ÿ˜‰

  15. January 28, 2009 7:20 am

    okkkkkkkkkk, so you are ramya!! ๐Ÿ™‚ and the snap is of yurs??

    Great Tag!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  16. Apar permalink
    February 15, 2009 2:03 pm

    uh oh! will do it sometime soon….sorry Sahaja! am really really late….gimme more time ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

