Skip to content

Zara Hatke – Kuch meetha ho jaye?

February 1, 2009

Musical Mood : Kya Swaad hai Zindagi mein!

Prelude : All you guys and gals, watching from ofc/reader….oops sorry yet another ad is here!! But I highly recommend you to watch it!!

I dont know if its released in India yet, I saw this yesterday night and I cant help showing it you people!

Dont know how they did it, do u think its done by kids??? I am inclined to think so! If yes, I bow to them!! [I am not considering the debate of what they had to go through if it was not one they were interested to do etc]

Kuch meetha ho jaaye? Dairy Milk is still my favorite….I loveeeeee all the ads from the first ad i saw years ago to this one! Though, this one is really Zara Hatke!! anyways,they have a generation of awesome creative brains I suppose!ย 

I remember my first dairy milk , the one my dad brought for me when I was in 6th class! At that it was 10Rs and it was huge amount to be spent on chocolates so I never asked. That evening, my mom and bro went to my grandma’s place, My dad came home took me out, bought Dairy milk from the newly opened supermarket [gosh that was first time i saw trolleys and supermarkets !!] “Shakthi Supermarket” in Nellore! Then we went to movie – Bhairavadweepam and Its my all time fav…till date I love it! I got so scared that i sat on his lap [inspite of having my seat] and buried myself in his shirt whenever scary scene was there ! Ohh I love movies, just like my dad! ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

When my mom came back 2 days later, my brother was like, yayay we saw movie! and guess what it was? Ya the same movie, same time,different places! is it a coincidence or ? ๐Ÿ˜‰ ! Those were the best days of life, no no bestest!

ย 

PS : Hows my blog’s new look? ย btw if anyone can help me, how to put up awards on sidebar?

21 Comments leave one →
  1. February 1, 2009 3:39 am

    LOL @ the ad ๐Ÿ™‚
    But I never liked CADBURY. I am a Nestle girl ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. varunavi permalink
    February 1, 2009 4:56 am

    Even i watched it yesterday and i was wondering how kids have done that, very creative ad.I love cadbury’s celebration, i used to get it for 25rs,i love it.
    There was a cadbury ad where a girl runs into the ground.It was a lovely ad
    The layout is nice, but i liked the old one.
    cheers

  3. February 1, 2009 7:45 am

    Talented kids….Dairy milk I too love it ummmmmmm

  4. Apple permalink
    February 1, 2009 10:56 am

    Hehehehe….baavundi Ad

    I once loved Cadbury chacolates…now ‘m in love with kitkat (nestle)

  5. Sailaja permalink
    February 1, 2009 12:05 pm

    He Sahaja, The ad is too good. but your blog lost its identity without your smiling flower. Now this looks like any other blog. keep some other flower which u photographed or your leaves or your udutha but idi matram bodiga vundi. sorry for being so blunt. hope u take it in a constructive way. Cheer all the time my buddy.

  6. February 1, 2009 3:41 pm

    lol@ the ad… i dont think the kids did it. almost looks computer generated to me..

    i used to love the old cadbury ad.. the one with the girl in the circket field, dancing..remember that one?
    chocolates were a real treat for me as a kid too… not that i was very fond of them.. but they were kinda expensive n so greatly valued!! unlike today..

  7. February 1, 2009 9:19 pm

    @ Reema : Nestle Classic I love that also….infact i like cadbury more coz it has less of milky taste!!

    @ Varunavi – Ya I love that one also…..and i liked the oldest one also…where the girl dances many dance kuch meetha ho jaye wala!

    @ Ramya – ya ya seems talented! it seems they did it real!

    @ Keerthakka – kitkat aa haha….u just had a break ๐Ÿ˜›

    @ Sailaja aunty – actually nenu kuda andukane inni rojulu marchale….kani change cheyali anipinchindi!! chustha denni enni rakaluga marchocho! enhance cheddam!

    @ mandira – ya ya i remember them too! ya true yaar they were expensive , even now its a bit more ….in UK i am njoing from 15p u get cadbury! my collegues also get me chocolates ๐Ÿ˜›

  8. February 2, 2009 2:59 am

    That’s a cutie advt. ๐Ÿ™‚ Hey! you got the same theme as mine. Looking good.

    I see that you have already put up the awards so you have been helped.

  9. February 2, 2009 5:03 am

    Fantastic ad and I don’t think that the kids have done this..looks like animated.

    I have always loved Cadbury ads and chocolates as well ๐Ÿ˜‰ and the new ‘look’ looks great dear ๐Ÿ™‚

  10. February 2, 2009 2:44 pm

    Thats a real cool moment.. I love chocolates.. no categorization.. and the ad is very cute.. ๐Ÿ™‚

    This theme is really refreshing Sahaja ๐Ÿ™‚ I think this is the first you have changed your theme. Very nice.. ๐Ÿ™‚

  11. February 2, 2009 2:57 pm

    And you have removed the comment moderation.. any reason for that? ๐Ÿ™‚

  12. February 2, 2009 7:56 pm

    @ Solilo – Thanku thanku ya shall update…Reema helped me!

    @ Smita – Welcome Back dear!! I shud admit, I missed ur posts!

    @ Kanagu – thanks Kanagu…ya this is the first time I changed…I was in so much love with my old one , esp the header, that didnt want to change….but now its time ๐Ÿ˜€ ….reason..hehe i actually dont knw that we cud take it ๐Ÿ˜›
    experimenting haha

  13. February 3, 2009 12:03 pm

    ๐Ÿ˜›

    btw why don’t you put your awards in a new page? It looks cramped in the sidebar..

  14. February 3, 2009 4:51 pm

    Hi dear!
    Honestly, I am not very happy with the new look of your blog – it just doe not shine throught!!! :(((( YOU are much brighter and cooler that that rather poor solution If you want to keep that template, may be you can try some other colour. I did it on my Russian blog: http://womanpower.wordpress.com/

    Good luck! ๐Ÿ™‚

  15. Krishna Kumar permalink
    February 3, 2009 6:06 pm

    hey..nenu sys mundunnappudu,paatalu pettukoni..aa patalani naa eyebrows toh paaduta.. ๐Ÿ˜€ ee ad choostunte naaku nenu chese chestalu and nannu choosi maa amma vekirinche vekkirimpe gurtochindi.. ๐Ÿ˜€

  16. February 3, 2009 7:08 pm

    The ad is definitely computer-generated! Very interesting, though!

    About the new look- do YOU like it- that’s the important thing! ๐Ÿ™‚

  17. February 3, 2009 7:59 pm

    @ Vishesh – U r indeed making me glad by your comments ๐Ÿ™‚ and hmm now that Kanagu added to my awards ya I heed to your advise and make that possible soon!

    @ Axinia – thanks for honest opinion ๐Ÿ™‚ I was sure u wud b!….to be honest with you, I dint want to part with my bright flower on last theme!but i felt i needed to change! hmmm….of all others i think, this one was better! but dint like the grey background in this…..
    Ohh I missed this theme when I was searching…its indeed very nice and the sign comes nicely embedded than this one! I shall try and check! Thanks as always ๐Ÿ™‚
    anyways i am still on look oout to experiment!

    @ KK – Wow…thats great…y not post a vlog ๐Ÿ™‚

    @ Kanagu – I am more than overwhelmed….Thanks sooooo much!

    @ Manju -thanks manju!! Well, I like it but not love ๐Ÿ˜› cud not find one that i love more than prev theme…..so opinions seeked!

  18. renuka permalink
    February 4, 2009 9:47 pm

    as u already know….i love cadbury…kuch khaas hai zindagi mein [:)]…..miss cadbury here[:(]

  19. February 4, 2009 10:23 pm

    Oh u dont get cadbury there?? Here we get loads all sorts of diary milks….miss u!

  20. February 7, 2009 12:39 pm

    The ad is really funny. I tried eyebrow dance, but failed miserably. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Leave a Reply

