Skip to content

Dear Readers!

February 13, 2009

Dear readers,

 

First of all , are u missing my smiles on here? Good good , actually I am being a proud blogger then right?

 

To be honest with you, I am def missing your blogs….just now I had around 120 unread items in my reader and god knows how many more …..shud try some new geeky thing to read it ofline like google gears!

 

I am sorry I was not much caring about the blog past week and am afraid it might continue for 2 more weeks! There is no net in my house and might take 2 more weeks for it to get active.Arrrghh till then I am sort of cut off from world u c[well, my world is India and home shweet home!]

 

My shifting went very well…..and I am proud housekeeper now, now that all packing, transport and unpacking is done solely by me without even taking a day off!![Don’t ask me about that part, I am sure I have a long story to say! Phews, Ouchs and Smiles it is in 3 words!]

 

My new house is awesome, makes u feel like u r in a little cottage but guess I would enjoy it more in Summer than now….Weather is horrible at the moment…I just don’t want to go out [if I am at office feel like staying there for night , and ofcourse vice versa!]

 

Kanagu, I am still in UK, just shifted house coz my tenancy agreement came for renewal and I didn’t want to continue there for 2 more yrs!

 

Ohh look, I have already written a page here then, [am typing in word and will post it stealthily from office 😛 ] Good Luck and best wishes to all you then!!

 

Well I thought, since this blog wont be so active for coming weeks, why not publicize my other blogs [Ohh I have 3 blogs in total].

 

Here’s my Photo Blog – www.itsmyglimpse.wordpress.com

 

And my Kitchen Blog err Cookery Blog – www.spicyrasam.wordpress.com

 

[Publicizing am I not?? Nah, that’s only a part of reason, another being, making sure u ppl don’t forget me by the time I am back!]

 

Not interested in that? Hehe You are always welcome to browse my archives, why not start off with my fav posts on side bar?

 

Love

 

Me 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

19 Comments leave one →
  1. February 14, 2009 4:02 am

    A very Happy Valentine’s day to you in your new house 🙂

    @ IHM – Thanks a lot….I am actually so overwhelmed to recieve first comments from you 🙂

  2. Varunavi permalink
    February 14, 2009 7:32 am

    Happy valentine’s day
    Thanks Varunavi…though late same to u too!

  3. February 14, 2009 7:40 am

    Happy Valentines Day House Keeper !!!!
    haha Thank you Dhiren , i am in love with ur fotoblog now will be soon there with loads of comments!

  4. February 14, 2009 10:05 am

    Welcome back with your smiles! I just remembered this (you may already know it)
    Q: Which is the longest word in the English language?
    A: Smiles – bcoz there is a mile between the first and last letter.
    Keep Smiling and keep posting!
    Thanks Gopinath 🙂 True….Smiles are always something special, like the only curve which can make many things staright! 😀

  5. February 14, 2009 11:53 am

    come back soon!!

    I am Back 😀

  6. February 14, 2009 1:36 pm

    Sahaja- Missing your smiles! I hope the remaining process of shifting house goes smoothly…
    Thanks Manju…was missing ur posts too…should take me a week to catch up with things blogosphere now! shifting went really well and i am proud of myself 😛

  7. Apple permalink
    February 14, 2009 10:56 pm

    Aaahhh…inkaa 2 weeks aaa 😦
    Vachesa 😀

  8. February 14, 2009 11:26 pm

    😀 😀 😀 😀 A very smiley valentine day to you!!! 😀 😀 😀 😀

    Thank you man….same to u too!

  9. February 15, 2009 12:15 am

    Happy V-Day Sahaja! Enjoy at your new place.
    Thanks Solilo…….I love my new place now!

  10. Krishna Kumar permalink
    February 15, 2009 3:01 am

    Come back soon…waiting amma ikkada.. 😉
    hehe vachesa andi

  11. Apar permalink
    February 15, 2009 1:55 pm

    Have a nice time settling down in your new home 😀
    Thanks Apar and welcome here ….:)

  12. February 15, 2009 7:16 pm

    Actually, this was a sweet post 🙂
    I am imaging you careening around with a pile of boxes teetering in your arms….nice picture, wish I was there to witness 😦

    Also, “[am typing in word and will post it stealthily from office 😛 ] ”
    ..oh I got company, makes me feel less guilty, thanks a LOT 🙂 🙂

    And yes, a belated V-day greetings…(you know how it went in A.P. :-/
    Thanks Swaps, this is first time I heard sweet as compliment from u…am all smiles now imagine :P……Springs here and I will be out with beauties of nature on my photoblog soon!

  13. February 16, 2009 5:48 am

    settling to the new….
    Ya done and dusted it is now ! 😛 am all charged up!

  14. February 16, 2009 8:02 pm

    surely missing ur posts Sahaja… Hmmm got it now.. hope the shift is smooth and safe…. let the new home will bring more happiness to you.. come back soon 🙂
    Thanks Kanagu…am back in full charge now! 😀

  15. February 17, 2009 8:53 am

    Good to finally see a post. Was wondering where you disappeared?
    I am back and thanks soo much for missing me 🙂

  16. February 18, 2009 7:13 pm

    Belated… Happy V day… 🙂

    you got a nice blog here… blogrolling you
    Thanks Remya….i added u on my reader before 🙂 will be active now!

  17. February 22, 2009 3:14 pm

    You are for sure missed 🙂

    Hope to see you back soon 🙂 and congrats for the new home…
    Thanks Smita……was missing ur lively posts….i have them on my reader off to ur site now!

  18. February 25, 2009 6:16 pm

    Hi Sahaja,

    You have been tagged:

    http://kanaguonline.wordpress.com/2009/02/24/photo-tag/
    Hey thanks kool tag….would do it soon !

  19. February 27, 2009 1:30 pm

    You shifted too huh! Well, me too and now I sort of feel settled in my new home although some things still need to be done. Its very hectic and tiring but less so because I moved in the same neighborhood. Waiting for you to return Sahaja! And congrats on your new home.
    U have no idea how glad I am now ! My new home is too good and seriously very inspiring! Ya its very hectic and tiring for sure…..i am now proud of myself for handling it all by myself 🙂

Leave a Reply

