Skip to content

Its ad time again :)

March 31, 2009
tags:

Yaaay its ads again! So people who read it through reader, come on to the main blog!

These are a few ads I found are either funny or creative…..have a look and njoi ๐Ÿ™‚

This one, haha I particularly enjoy….esp shes hot wala and liar one….this is creative def and very funny too! what say you?

NO SMOKING Ad, well it does a make a point about smoking in public places! For this one thing, I have never had problems in india….and i came here to find that BAN started off just before…..I was immensely thankful!

One time, about mid june last year, I had to go to Netherlands on business….and I was suffocated everywhere outside my office, believe me or not! It was FIFA time, and any restaurant you go out for dinner, was filled with smoke….

And not so surprisingly, its women who smoke a lot here in europe! Pregnant women, mainly teenage moms/young moms, are totally unaware of what they are bringing onto their unborn child by smoking! its lack of awareness, no responsibility and carelesslessness ! And later I knew the ban started in Europe too in July 2008, which was a great relief for me!

the next one is definitely creative, to the point and definitely makes the impact!!

Its for the “SAVE TIGERS” Campaign!! It does the similar ads with many more animals!ย 

Hope you enjoyed watching these ๐Ÿ™‚

Love

Me ๐Ÿ™‚

38 Comments leave one →
  1. March 31, 2009 9:14 am

    I came here from the reader but no use! can’t open th videos ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Will check it at night..

  2. March 31, 2009 3:19 pm

    Loved the first video the most ๐Ÿ˜€

    I had seen none of these pehle…thanks for posting them here ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. March 31, 2009 4:31 pm

    LOL ๐Ÿ˜€
    Poor donkey!! that video is demeaning for him.

    • April 5, 2009 9:47 am

      Ya reema…you dint see rat and horse video….they are a bit better than this in demeaning animals!

  4. March 31, 2009 4:52 pm

    Lovely ads, loved the strong and very clear message in the second one.
    Just going to watch the third one now.

    • April 5, 2009 9:48 am

      ๐Ÿ™‚ haina…i too felt 2nd one was clear, to the point and makes impact!

  5. March 31, 2009 4:57 pm

    Sahaja, I agree with Reema, the third ad is demeaning to the donkey.

  6. March 31, 2009 5:50 pm

    last one is new tome, I too enjoy and appreciate some Indian ads. Here you go on my space http://rithviks.blogspot.com/2009/02/intellectual-indian-ads.html
    and also have a look at my recent post, a surprise for u.

    • April 5, 2009 9:49 am

      Hey sorry for being soo late o ur blog!! Now I am off to ur blog! ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. Princess Aiz permalink
    March 31, 2009 6:25 pm

    2rd and 3rd ones were very impressive thoughts friend.

    thanks for sharing ๐Ÿ˜€

  8. March 31, 2009 7:23 pm

    I liked the first ad the most, Sahaja!

    • April 5, 2009 9:51 am

      hehe kool one na? Liar waala tho i loved it ๐Ÿ˜›

  9. Solilo permalink
    March 31, 2009 7:56 pm

    Sahaja, The first advt. was hilarious. I love Indian advts. and miss them here. Second one is apt.

    As for 3rd one. I echo Reema’s comment.

    • April 5, 2009 10:01 am

      Ya third one is demeaning to donkey…poor thing….probably if it knows, it wud happy ppl took a film on him! donkeys are innocent na?

  10. March 31, 2009 8:29 pm

    loved all three ๐Ÿ˜€
    first one is great ๐Ÿ˜€ and def creative ๐Ÿ˜€

    about the last one ๐Ÿ˜€
    Reema has said it ๐Ÿ˜€

  11. March 31, 2009 10:20 pm

    The third one takes the cake !!! Sarcassm at its best!!!

  12. April 1, 2009 8:18 am

    superb !

    thanks for sharing !

  13. sailaja permalink
    April 1, 2009 12:39 pm

    Nice ads Sahaja. Especially the no smoking ad. i liked it a lot.

  14. April 1, 2009 4:57 pm

    couldn’t watch the video ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
    Will watch it this weekend

  15. April 1, 2009 5:27 pm

    Thanks Sahaja(btw great signature)… don’t tell me you actually had the patience to read it??? :O all my friends said, it’s too long ๐Ÿ™‚ so next time I will keep that in mind and will work towards it. U are a great inspiration for me ๐Ÿ™‚ anyday :)….
    You know what, you have a terrific sense of humour I believe, and you are using it in the best possible way, great posts ya…. I have become a regular visitor to ur blog now ๐Ÿ™‚

    • April 5, 2009 11:08 am

      hehe thank you Pavithra didssss…..i really read it! to me i felt fotos took attention ๐Ÿ™‚ the more fotos the more its beautiful!

      me and inspiration, i am flattered and more honoured!! Do visit my blog often and pass ur lovely comments and didiful suggestions! I have lots to learn from you ๐Ÿ™‚

      Thanks for calling didi, made my day really!! ๐Ÿ™‚ I was gleaming

  16. April 1, 2009 7:09 pm

    Coool….now I see what I am missing (for not watching TV). Sahaja, your choice is always good.

  17. April 3, 2009 11:41 am

    HAPPY BUDDAY !!

  18. April 4, 2009 6:15 am

    hey why happy birthday? today’s ur bday? ๐Ÿ™‚ wishes from me too..
    im very much here..i cudnt see ths frm office as utube is blocked.. they are jst soo nice..cant tell which one i liked the most!! almost all i guess ๐Ÿ™‚

    • April 5, 2009 11:09 am

      ThanQ Verbi!
      no posts since long na so thought kahan gaayab hogayi ho aap!

  19. April 7, 2009 12:21 pm

    Nice Videos.. I wonder wat would happen if some one really tried the cigarette ad thing outside.

  20. April 7, 2009 9:29 pm

    Hahahaha.. He says, ‘I love you’ and she says ‘Liar’.. done nicely.. Mazaa aa gaya..

Leave a Reply

