Skip to content

Sapna Dekha hai Maine

May 10, 2009
tags:

Last time, when I did DI’s tag on Soulful Songs ….I said I would update too…I am being very bad these days with my baby blog!! I am getting too tired after office, and weekends, have loads to do pending since weekdays i am virtually living in office! But today I decided I would make a point that I spend one hr atleast on blogging , both reading my favvvvvv ones [man I am missing!!] and writing new posts….Hope I stick on to this!

Now coming to the Tag, this post is for new releases….Here are some great ones added….do listen and tell me if you like them too 🙂 I strongly recommend these songs!

1 ) New song by Subha Mudgal called Sapna Dekha hai maine…..Awesome it is, both lyrics and video!! I was almost in tears when I saw this for first time!! Hope u und why i had this as title of post!

2 ) Jaane Tu Ya Jaane Na – Kabhi Kabhi Aditi …I am sure this should be playing in your mobiles/ipods!

3) Tum Ho Tho and Yeh Tumhari meri baatein — Rock On

Different and awesome to listen 🙂 Loved them!

4) Teri Ore –   Singh is King, Movie I felt was ok but this song was awesome…….what do u say?

5) Pehli Nazar Mein, Zara Zara touch me – Race , I dont know why, I loved all the songs from this movie….infact I like the movie too!! I think I added, Pehli Nazar mein, here is video for the next one.

6) Baatein Kuch Ankahee si kuch ansuni sii…. Life in a metro, I rem I added In dino in the last one, this one is another lovely one too! do add to your playlist 🙂

7) Mar Jawaan and Kuch khaas hai from Fashion – I loved the movie and songs too 🙂

8) Khabar Nahin and Jaane Kyun – Dostana , believe me, I saw this movie in theater and baap re…..but still its funny!

9) Zindagi Zindagi , Tu hi To Mere Dost Hai and Tu Muskuraa – Yuvraaj , though movie was avg, songs are superb!

10) Kannal Pesum Penne – Mozhi , awesome movie…hindi ppl, u can watch it too…i loved it totally…and here is the song,

what say now? arent they awesome songs worth adding to your little playlist?

Sapna Maine Bhi Dekha…is really nice among all! it touches your heart!

33 Comments leave one →
  1. May 10, 2009 10:50 am

    Besides 1st & 10th I also love all the songs….

    Good compilation and hope to see u more active 🙂

  2. Krishna Kumar permalink
    May 10, 2009 1:51 pm

    Hey Mozhi is my fav song too… 🙂

  3. May 10, 2009 9:38 pm

    nice collection, my friend! I will check them all and see what my fav is 🙂

  4. May 11, 2009 4:13 am

    Except 2nd and 10th I didnt heard any other songs… will let you know my comments soon… good that you are back and I loved all the pictures of the tulips 🙂 love to see more posts from you 🙂

  5. May 11, 2009 7:35 pm

    I loved the movie Life in a Metro and all the songs. Rock on songs are my favorite! Nice compilation.

  6. May 12, 2009 10:07 am

    I havent heard the first one and all others are my fav too 🙂

  7. May 12, 2009 7:18 pm

    The first song and the theme is nice and the remaining songs show how hopelessly I am out of touch with the recent bollywood songs. The songs from Rock On were interesting. The songs from Race are good, Zindagi Zindagi from Yuvaraj is a gem! I didn’t like the songs from fashion. The last one is a nice song no doubt but I like Kaatrin Mozhi from the same movie. Good to see you back.

    Destination Infinity

  8. May 13, 2009 12:03 pm

    I like the whole list 🙂
    and loved the movie life in a metro:)
    I am going to watch the last movie 😀 after your recommendation 🙂

  9. May 13, 2009 2:37 pm

    You are absolutely right, First one is touching and yes its an apt title for your post, all the other songs are my fav too

  10. May 23, 2009 11:14 am

    where art thou ??

  11. May 24, 2009 9:57 am

    hi Sahaja,

    You have been tagged:

    A picture tag

  12. May 28, 2009 10:33 am

    “…a smile can bring you near to me…”

    how have u been dear? long time no see. 🙂

  13. June 1, 2009 5:49 pm

    All lovely songs ! Thanks for the Shubha Mudgal song though, thats new to me.

  14. June 6, 2009 6:12 am

    Hi Sahaja, you have been awarded with the Versatile Blogger Award. Do come over and pick it up from my latest blogpost. A truly well deserved one!

  15. June 9, 2009 9:45 am

    Hey, where are you? Too busy,huh?

  16. June 10, 2009 11:01 am

    hey, were are you?

  17. June 12, 2009 12:09 pm

    Oh wow you have rocking taste yaar……….awesome songs…..most of them are my hot favorites tooo….

  18. June 22, 2009 7:18 am

    Where r u lost dear girl?

  19. June 25, 2009 3:11 am

    Where did you disappear to, Sahaja?

  20. July 4, 2009 7:59 am

    i was watch this movie, its great, hehehe..

    May u’ reviews our website…

  21. July 10, 2009 1:03 pm

    knock knock !

  22. July 18, 2009 6:34 pm

    Blog-break not over yet? 😦

  23. July 21, 2009 10:21 am

    where are you? 😦

  24. August 13, 2009 7:58 am

    Hi Sahaja,

    You have been awarded:

    Blog anniversary!!!!

    Please accept it 🙂
    Me: Thanqqqqqq!!

  25. smallstar permalink
    August 29, 2009 3:22 pm

    hello dear!!!

    how are you?
    and how are things going??

    leaving you many *HUGS* and *KISSES*

  26. September 1, 2009 9:03 am

    Beautiful songs! Life In a Metro hd some real gud music na 🙂

    I love Teri ore, Baatein Kuch Ankahee si and Pehli nazar mein esp. 🙂

    BTW, where r u! I just saw that this hs been posted long bk 😉
    thank you Swaram 🙂 and welcome to my blog!! i am back now 😀 would be active….

  27. September 16, 2009 10:16 am

    ?? WHERE ARE YOU???
    Me : Back Back 😀

  28. October 10, 2009 8:46 am

    Its good to know that you are taking some time off for blogging. It can be relaxing and a nice change! Hope you carry on!!

  29. October 12, 2009 10:13 am

    I came here again to check if you had posted and realised that this post was months old!!! OMG Sahaja, where are you?
    me : Sorry i was hibernating!! I am back now 🙂

  30. October 22, 2009 6:46 am

    gayab again ??
    me: Back 🙂

  31. October 31, 2009 11:48 pm

    Hi Sahaja,

    You have been awarded:

    Awards Time!!!!

    • November 14, 2009 10:41 pm

      thanks a lot Kanagu!! u have finally dragged me off my hibernation 🙂 Thanks very mcuh!

Leave a comment