Skip to content

~Back to the world of Blogging~

November 14, 2009
tags:

Back to the world of blogging!

Ya Ya, I am alive still, thanks to all those who dropped comments on my blog, who even mailed to ask how I was doing. I have been replying to everyone saying, I will be back this week, that week and never could make my promises….Apologies from the bottom of my heart and thanks for pushing me this far  😀  …I missed you guys terribly !!!

No, it was not that I got married, not that I got a boyfriend, not that I lost interest in blogging…..Its simple laziness…..don’t curse me now…..Slackness is the word I was looking for….I was too busy at work and got so tired by the time I was back, that I did not want to sit before computer for another 10 mins….I know, I deserve the bashing…

Why am I back now then? Well being a typical Arian, got bored of my lifestyle now….Wake up, dress up, go to office, have fun, come back home, cook [sometimes only] , eat and sleep….isn’t it boring….I have had enough of this relaxing cool boring life, so decided to jump into something else…..but first of all, this is something I have always wanted to do !

Joined gym, never lost a gram of weight, but fitness improved definitely…Oh ya, now I can climb up and down huge vessels and columns easily: P ….Waise, i never told you guys what I do right? I am an engineer 😀 ……I remember manju said, she was very surprised I am an engineer, arrey yaar compliment haina….I am good at my job and this means I look to be good at something else too 😛

I have a good group of friends here and we always go for movie on weekends…man, I watched so many movies of late and if I don’t have anything to write about i will definitely keep writing reviews on movies J

And patha hai? Of all things I passed UK DRIVING TEST!! Man, i am so proud and pleased with myself…..but i still need your appreciation, so go ahead, congratulate me 😛 ;)….So i bought a car, old new car I call it…..Ford Focus, 1.6 petrol 😀 !! I already cracked the bumper in my own car park within a week!! But now everything is fine…I am comfortable and all driving at high speeds on motor ways!!

Yahan kya kya hua ?? I know ki Sakhi ki book publish hua…Congrats Sakhi 🙂

Gopinaths book has been reviewed and I did read it …Congrats aapko bhi 🙂

Nita visited UK and dint meet me waaa…..waise galthi meri thi….if I had been active, i could have told her beforehand and we could met somehow J…chalo koi nai, she promised she will meet me in Mumbai !! Kanagu awarded me even in my absence and I am sooo happy he remembered me !! Thanks Kanagu!! I pass on these to all my friends on my blogroll!!

friends111

coolest-blogger1
levianloyalaward_thumb2

And everyone, do drop in your comments ….how are you all, whats happening and all?  I will come knocking at your doors soon 🙂

And ya “HAPPY CHILDRENS DAY!!”


15 Comments leave one →
  1. November 15, 2009 5:11 am

    Welcome back, Sahaja! You were missed!

  2. November 15, 2009 6:50 am

    Wow. welcome back Sahaja 🙂 🙂 you were really missed… and glad you are back 🙂

    Congrats on passing the driving test and the new car.. great 🙂 you deserve those awards…

    and happy children’s day to you too 🙂 🙂

  3. November 15, 2009 8:11 am

    Welcome back Engineer !!!!!!!!! 😀 😀 😀

  4. November 15, 2009 11:27 am

    OMG… look who is back!! 😯 How many places i have tried to contact you but you just disappeared!! GOD!!

    Welcome back 🙂

    • November 16, 2009 5:04 am

      hey.. this cub is me but by mistake commented from my daughter’s account. Please delete it. thanks!

  5. November 15, 2009 12:01 pm

    OMG!! 😯 look who is back!! welcome back 🙂 🙂

  6. November 15, 2009 12:01 pm

    And hey, happy children’s day to you too! 🙂

  7. November 15, 2009 9:03 pm

    Welcome back Hermione … 😀 😀 😀

  8. November 16, 2009 5:02 am

    Hey welcome back 🙂

    I guess we all need a break from monotony and good u took one!!! Now be regular 🙂

  9. November 17, 2009 3:40 pm

    Hey there, and happy to have you back! I was periodically checking your blog and then when you posted I didn;t know! And yes, you are to blame if we did not meet! You did not even tell me you lived there!! Anyway, hope to meet you soon one day and WELCOME BACK. Please stay now!!

  10. November 18, 2009 6:30 am

    Surprise! Surprise! To see the kid back on the block on childrens’ day!
    If you were too tired from your work schedule, you couldn’t call yourself lazy, can you? Glad to have you back and looking for some great posts from you…

  11. November 19, 2009 2:45 pm

    Hallo my lovely girl, it is so great to have you back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    You see, making friends throught bloggins is actually a serious things – because these are REAL friends, not virtual. And we REALLY missed you 🙂

    Keep my shining, sweetie, offline AND ONLINE!

    LOVE&HUG, axinia

  12. November 21, 2009 1:45 pm

    Welcome Back!! 😀 ..,it’s been a long time..

    When i visited your blog last time, i was college going student..

    Now visiting your blog as office going student.. 😉

  13. November 21, 2009 6:02 pm

    Glad to hear your chirping :)))

    So you are gyming eh?? Psl be careful and exercise under supervision.

  14. November 30, 2009 4:45 pm

    @ All – Thank you for the warm welcome you have extended to me 🙂
    As axinia said, man I missed you and you missed me 🙂 Its not virtual anymore 😀
    And I should say blogging has had a great impact on my life, the way I think and understanding other’s perspective 🙂 one more reason to celebrate life 🙂

    Love you all
    Thank you and keep visiting
    Sahaja

Leave a comment