Skip to content

Happyness!!

September 30, 2008

Musical Mood – Manasa Gelupu needera

This was what I wrote in Jan before even starting the blog may be….Today, I felt like posting it here!!! What say You about this??

25th Jan 2008

Today I am so immensely happy…॥

A blossoming flower

Ahhhh……Happiness is just in you!!!There is no particular reason why am I so happy….not any really!! I am just Happy!! Happy in the sense, some light feeling in the heart….like a feather floating in the air unaware of its path or destination just swaying in the direction of the gentle breeze!! I just remembered what a dear friend of mine said to me the other day….the conversation goes;

He : Don’t try to hold air in your palms…..Its just escapes through the finest gap it finds!! (he was relating it to me trying to get hold of him)

Me: (to my own and his surprise) : I am not trying to hold air , I am breathing it through….it cant escape then……its within me, a part of me!!! (Translate it to Hindi its too good!!) “

Happiness is also just like this…..something when you try to hold by all means which never stay with you ……..the day you perceive it is something within you, That’s it!! You are there!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. September 30, 2008 10:05 am

    🙂 very good….
    I am breathing it through… wow….you really write well…

    Be happy always 🙂

  2. September 30, 2008 8:36 pm

    Thank you Sharad!! Keep Smiling!!

  3. October 3, 2008 10:41 am

    awesome 1!!
    short and crisp … 🙂

  4. October 6, 2008 4:39 pm

    thats a great one about happiness. very nice wordings. great 🙂

  5. October 6, 2008 9:09 pm

    Thanks Aravind and Kanagu…..Thats a real incident with my bestesst friend!!

  6. kanagarajonline permalink
    October 8, 2008 4:50 pm

    hmmm.. thats great to hear. becos not at all times we will get a ever remembering conversation like this.

  7. Manasa permalink
    November 8, 2008 3:51 pm

    Awesome man. well put !

Leave a comment