Skip to content

Ideas worth Spreading, Seeing and Amazing!!

April 16, 2009

Oflate I have become sooo bad towards my blog…no regular posts…waaaaa…..am too tired with work at office now a days…its like , all i do is work…so I deserve a break, haina?? Yayyy I am off to Netherlands , the TULIP Garden Nation, next week …..Ohh dont think its a real break…its not holiday, but on business! So thats the update from my side…

Now coming to post, I have been aiming to share this info since a month now, but could not post in time….

I dont know if you heard of TED? If not, read on….even if you heard, read on….What I am going to share is something AMAZING and something each one of us would appreciate and be proud of !!

The genius behind SIXTH SENSE, Pranav Mistry!ย 

He is a grad student at MIT, and he did do wonder! Its awesome…

I strongly recommend you see this video and I am sure you would be as mesmirised as I was!

Isnt that wonderful…amazing?ย 

Its just one among many others in TED…Now go on, Follow TED and Join TED! Spread the word, Spread the ideas ๐Ÿ™‚

Enjoy!

21 Comments leave one →
  1. April 16, 2009 11:14 pm

    Wowww, this is simply out of the world !!

    This is the first time Im hearing about TED. Thanks for the video.

  2. April 17, 2009 2:10 am

    I am speechless, Thanks for letting us know abt this will do some reasearch on this.

  3. April 17, 2009 5:20 am

    Hey wow. I am proud of Pranav Mistry. ๐Ÿ™‚ He has done really amazing innovative work.
    Have a nice trip ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. April 17, 2009 11:53 am

    Wow ! That was amazing!! Absolutely out of the world!!! Thanks so much for sharing!

    And have a wonderful time in Netherlands – this is the best time to be there! Do go sightseeing when you are there.

  5. Princess permalink
    April 17, 2009 2:52 pm

    hey friend,

    I have seen this one and yes I got inspired by the very idea as you have.
    thanks for reminding once again of this great invention.

    -Aiz.

  6. April 17, 2009 6:28 pm

    Heard about it but seeing this first time. Thanks Sahaja. MIT brain no wonder ๐Ÿ™‚

    Have a good vacation.

  7. April 17, 2009 7:13 pm

    Ahh!! those incurable American…..and us vulnerable Indians.

  8. April 18, 2009 6:37 am

    Amazing product! Kudos to Pranav. Thanks for sharing this with us, Sahaja.

  9. April 18, 2009 10:46 am

    Hey hope u get time for sum fun ๐Ÿ™‚

    Can’t view the video in office will see it at home ๐Ÿ™‚

  10. April 18, 2009 11:01 am

    Sahaja, that is a great example of TED, thanks a lot for posting that!

    You know what…in the first minute of the lady`s talk I was sure hse is gonna speak about Sahaja yoga ๐Ÿ™‚ Because everything she described how one can percept and “read” information with the hands – is exactly what I or everyone practicing Sahaja yoga does on the daily basis: I can easily check whether a prodact/book, etc is good for me, what quality it has, etc…I know that decision to take – and that is totally physically perceptable, I only would call it the 7th sense..

    So basically even more wondeful things than this technical wonder are possible – and that is, FOR EVERYONE and completely for free (and notfor 350 Dollar as the schown device).

  11. April 19, 2009 9:17 pm

    Have a great time in Netherlands Sahaja.. ๐Ÿ™‚

    This TED is really amazing.. thanks for sharing with us ๐Ÿ™‚

  12. April 20, 2009 7:43 am

    Tried twice but the video does not work for me- maybe a problem with my computer…

    Have a great trip- even if it is for business- to Tulipland!

  13. April 21, 2009 8:06 am

    Have a safe trip my ‘angelic’ Sahaja. :p

    will await ur posts. ๐Ÿ™‚

  14. April 21, 2009 10:16 am

    ye to see the video..will check it from home..and heyyyyy have a blast in Netherland ๐Ÿ™‚ wish i could roam around countries like that ;P

  15. April 21, 2009 8:08 pm

    Have fun in Netherlands ๐Ÿ™‚ Couldn’t see the video last time, I am trying it again now…

  16. April 21, 2009 8:40 pm

    Saw the video. It is amazing… reminds me of Harry Potter’s world with the kind of newpapers there…

    Thanks for sharing this Sahaja ๐Ÿ™‚

  17. moviemaniax permalink
    April 22, 2009 10:58 pm

    Check: http://moviemaniax.wordpress.com/the-winners/

  18. Vee permalink
    April 23, 2009 1:33 pm

    The correct link: http://moviemaniax.wordpress.com/2009/04/23/the-winners/

  19. April 29, 2009 6:23 pm

    Thanks for sharing the video Sahaja:)
    it was great:)

    have a great trip:)actually you must be having it as of now:)
    be back soon:)

  20. May 10, 2009 12:26 pm

    I have heard about TED. awesome video.

Trackbacks

  1. The “Sixth Sense” is easily avaliable for everyone - use your hands and get the access to information « 1000petals…

Leave a Reply

